Board members below are Trustees of our host organisation, Community Action Bradford

Programme Board

Stephen J Davison

Pamela M Essler

Mark T Gerdes

Mark P Nicholson

Robert Templar

Katherine J Wyatt

Dorcus Fagborun

Sonya Douglas

Alison Clegg

Mike Frazer

Surinder Jagpal

Open to recruitment

Bradford City CCG area.

Open to nomination

Airedale, Wharfedale and Craven CCG areas.

Past Board papers

We make the papers for our public Board meetings available online. We also publish a summary of what was discussed. Check out our past meetings to read more.

Find out more